Details for Century 21 ProLink press release

CENTURY 21 ProLink 4th Q 2017
Production Recognition

Press Release

Lisa Wagner & Kyle Kelly, Broker Owners of CENTURY 21 ProLink are pleased to announce the 4th Quarter outstanding sales production of the CENTURY 21 ProLink
agents. “These agents are valued and trusted real estate resources for the Siouxland community and a major contributor to the overall success of CENTURY 21 ProLink
and the CENTURY 21 System as a whole.” said Wagner.
Thirty-eight CENTURY 21 ProLink agents were recognized during their recent Quarterly Awards Breakfast. Receiving top honors, the Diamond Award, were Eric Banks,
Aaron Bircher, Barb Maxon, and Sue Raby-Struthers. Jennifer Rose Bass, Tammy Griese, Kyle Kovarna achieved Platinum Awards. Claiming the Gold Awards were Arlene
Curry, Jesse Derrick, Chad Gritzmaker, Michele Ivener, Kameron Pope and Property Pros Group (Rick Aadland, Jim Gergeni, Christine Stultz, Lisa Wagner).
Those earning Silver Awards were Barbie Albenesius, Terri Bobian, Marceta Claypool, Bob Davis, Marge Delzell, Jason Geary, Julie Hurt, Vanessa Lefler-Larned, Linda
Mayrose, Brooke Olmstead, Tiffany Pech-Williams, Kylie Petty, Lisa Sissel and Nancy Sweeney. Bronze Award winners were Jessica Kern, Lisa Messelhiser, Doug &
Shirley Patrick, Shane Van De Steeg and Derrick Wiebe.
Century 21 ProLink is a full-service real estate brokerage serving the Siouxland region. You may reach any member of the team by calling 712-224-2300 (Sioux City
office), 712-546-6833 (Le Mars office), or emailing learn more about our company, agents and new listings, visit us at,, on Facebook, Twitter, Pinterest, Instagram, Flickr, LinkedIn or Yelp.
CENTURY 21® Is A Registered Trademark Licensed To Century 21 Real Estate LLC. An Equal Opportunity Company. Equal Housing Opportunity. Each CENTURY 21 Office
is Independently Owned and Operated.

dIamond award

GoLd awards

Banks, Eric

Bircher, Aaron

Arlene Curry

Maxon, Barb

Raby-Struthers, Sue

Pope, Kameron

Derrick, Jesse

Gritzmaker, Chad

Jennifer Rose Bass

Kovarna, Kyle

Ivener, Michele

Prop pros

PLatInum awards

Griese, Tammy

Bronze awards

Jessica Kern

Messelhiser, Lisa

Patrick, Doug

Patrick, Shirley

VanDeSteeg, Shane

Wiebe, Derrick

sILver awards

Albenesius, Barbie

Bobian, Terri

Claypool, Marceta

Davis, Bob

Delzell, Marge

Geary, Jason


Lefler-Larned, Vanessa

Linda Mayrose

Olmstead, Brooke


Petty, Kylie

Sissel, Lisa

Sweeney, Nancy


You may be interested in