SIOUX CITY -- Reddy Toastmasters announced its 2017-18 leadership team.

The 2017-2018 officers are as follows: President - Stacie Anderson; VP of Education - Michelle Holmes; VP of PR - Lori McClaren; VP of Membership - Megan Most; Secretary - Lisa Ferris; Treasurer - Krista Biernbaum; and Sergeant of Arms - Mahamud Osman.

Reddy Toastmasters meets every Thursday at noon at Northeast Community College at the College Center, 1001 College Way, South Sioux City, in room 133. Guests are always welcome.

For more information about the club, visit, or search Siouxland Toastmasters on Facebook.