Skip to main contentSkip to main content
Updating results


  • Updated

Penn State’s Aaron Brooks and Carter Starocci each won their third consecutive individual titles to help the Nittany Lions to back-to-back team crowns, and Cornell’s Yianni Diakomihalis won his fourth title at the NCAA wrestling championships. Brooks beat Northern Iowa’s Parker Keckeisen 7-2 in the 184-pound finals and Starocci pinned Mikey Labriola of Nebraska in the first round at 174. Diakomihalis beat Ohio State’s Sammy Sasso 4-2 to win the 149-pound crown.

Get up-to-the-minute news sent straight to your device.


News Alerts

Breaking News